[Poem][Pull]

Standard

Pull

Pull me and push me

Lead me to the end

I cannot tell anymore

Where this path will send

Me along this road I know

To where all paths cross

To show me my goal

And reveal to me my soul

Together or alone

I am unsure anymore

To be near any end

Haunts me to my core

The path always ends

But when is a mystery

When I am pulled to my end

I want there to be history

I want to show all that I can

I want to be all that I can be

That only the truth can

Tell everyone possible

That possibility is endless

That the path may end

But the journey is priceless

Leave a Reply

