[Enjoy The Small Victories][90 Followers on WordPress!]

Standard

I have 90 followers here on WordPress! Sweet!

Aside the fact that it has been almost a year (come October) that I have been running a literary blog and I only have 90 followers, I’m still happy about it.

You have to enjoy the small victories, especially when you are first starting out. 

Those that do follow me, I would love it if you would help me reach 100+! Either with a reblog or a comment on something I have posted, I appreciate all forms of support! I will be more than happy to reblog something of yours back as well! Either comment somewhere on The Uncanny Sublime or email me at theuncannysublime@gmail.com. I’m a friendly girl, I will comment/email you back promptly! 

The Campaign is still running as well if you would like to be even more helpful towards my short story writing and the start-up for my student editing venture. You can donate as little as $2 HERE!

I am looking to raise about $260 for writing, grammar, and style books for students I would like to help prepare for post-secondary school and a life in the world, as well as for my own writing career (if I may be so bold as to call it that at this point!)

I would love to hear from you! 

6 thoughts on “[Enjoy The Small Victories][90 Followers on WordPress!]

  1. I shall be shortly posting re your recent suggestion, Rozalia – crediting the source. [grin]
    Congratters on the 90: let’s see how many more we can generate, eh ?
    I’m so grateful to you; you’ve opened up MANY more hours of fun for me.

    • rozaliadame

      I’m glad I was able to suggest doing something that will bring you a ton of enjoyment.
      Thank you so much for offering to credit me as well. Maybe/hopefully it brings more traffic to you and to me ^_^

Leave a Reply

