[Poem][Four Lines of Text]

Standard

Apparently, even after my last post about getting back on the swivel chair to write and post more often… my wheel became a little stuck on the way over to the desk.

In all fairness, I did find myself in the emergency room for a pretty nasty infection that appeared this past Friday and became a full-blown issue by Sunday evening. Not that it has cleared up and I’m feeling about 90%, the posts are coming!

I am working on War of the Seasons, I promise it’s coming! In the mean time, please enjoy this little tid-bit poem!

 

Four Lines of Text

I am four lines of text on this page.

I am exactly what I appear to be.

Do I have ambition to be more than I am?

Yes, but perhaps just not today.

Leave a Reply

